Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

    Brittany Weaver
    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    President-Elect, Membership CLA Chair
    Raechel Gill, PHR, SHRM-CP
    First Commonwealth Bank
    Membership Co-Chairs/Special Events/YPO
    Lorie Albright,
    Brittany Davis,
    Past President/PA West Central District Director
    Beth Fleek, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Secretary, Marketing/Communication Chair
    Reba Johnson
    Ambulance Service Management Corp.
    Brittany Davis, Marketing/Communication Co-Chair
    Treasurer, Vendor Sponsorship Chair
    Leslie Wendel
    Alice Paul House
    Core Leadership Areas:
    Programming/SHRM Certification Chair
    Beth Fleek, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Chair
    Workforce Readiness Advocates
    Lorie Albright - Chair
    Brittany Weaver  - Co-chair
    College Relations Liason
    Brittany Davis, Chair
    Diversity Chair
    Brittany Weaver
    SHRM Foundation Director
    Melissa Townsend
    Government Affairs
    Anne White